R.J Thompson Author


Soulmate Novels - Ebony

Ebony on Amazon UK

Ebony on Amazon US





Ebony | Book 1 of the Tinity Series

One sister born of pain
One sister born of blood
One sister born of death

3 sisters bound
Wiccan and vampire
3 sisters found
To join an empire
A prophecy of three
So let it be.

Ebony’s life varied from minor inconvenience to total disaster, and she never caught a break. From a young age, she was passed through foster families, none of them really wanting to take or her unusual health issues full time.

She couldn't blame them, she didn't know what the hell was wrong with her either. All she knew is that she'd always been like this, as long as she could remember.
But is she really ready to know the truth of her creating? Does she really need to answer all the unspoken questions in her mind?

With only her name, and the leather tag around her wrist, Ebony fights her way through to the answers of who - and what - she is. And whether she's ready for it or not, she's about to find the whole ugly truth of it.

Review Ebony



J Thompson on FacebookJ Thompson on TwitterJ Thompson on GoodreadsJ Thompson on AmazonJ Thompson on InstagramJ Thompson on Bookbub


Author J Thompson

Home | Author | Books | Book Signings | Contact | Write a Review

Copyright © 2017 | J Thompson. All rights reserved.